Johnny Drama and his Funky Entourage

Johnny “Drama” Alves – Lead and Background Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion
Elizabeth Alves – Lead Vocals, Percussion
Janelle Snarsky – Background Vocals, Percussion
Teddy Mathews – Background Vocals
Larry Thomas – Electric Guitar
Samuel Salgado – Keyboards, Electric Piano
Johnny Robbins – Drums, Percussion
Candido Bretto – Electric Bass, Background Vocals
John Allmark – Trumpet
Patrick Nigro – Saxophones

What you are about to hear are recordings made during rehearsals at Johnny’s recording studio called, the Funk Lab.